Equipe

Profa. Dra. Andréa Regina Martins Fontes
E-mail: afontes@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4848646681792317
Esp. Angelica Cristina Paulino Hirosue
E-mail: hirosue@ufscar.br
Lattes:
Profa. Dra. Camila Barros de Miranda Moram
E-mail: camilamoram@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6048395588990624
Prof. Dr. Cleyton Fernandes Ferrarini
E-mail: cleyton@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6048395588990624
Profa. Dra. Denise Ap. Tallarico Guelli Lopes
E-mail: datallarico@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3702301231393292
Prof. Dr. Diogo Aparecido Lopes Silva
E-mail: diogo.apls@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1101747760784249
Profa. Dra. Eli Angela Vitor Toso
E-mail: eli@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6663631731115739
Prof. Dr. Isaías Torres
E-mail: isaias@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9268170751052087
Ma. Isis Cristina de Souza Adhmann Pires
E-mail: isis@ufscar.br
Lattes:
Profa. Dra. Jane Maria Faulstich de Paiva
E-mail: jane@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7926832511513537
Prof. Dr. João Eduardo Azevedo Ramos da Silva
E-mail: jesilva@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3823047207711289
Prof. Dr. Jorge Luís Faria Meirelles
E-mail: jorgeluis@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0026759386506030
Prof. Dr. José Geraldo Vidal Vieira
E-mail: jose-vidal@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2068340476477363
Profa. Dra. Juliana Veiga Mendes
E-mail: juveiga@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5692633697407656
Profa. Dra. Márcia Regina Neves Guimarães
E-mail: mrng@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9250214706491925
Prof. Dr. Miguel Ángel Aires Borrás
E-mail: maborras@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0247842684077591
Profa. Dra. Nara Rossetti
E-mail: nara@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4382669390423432
Profa. Dra. Patrícia Saltorato
E-mail: saltorato@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4086015205835355
Esp. Plínio Cesar Marins
E-mail: plinio@ufscar.br
Lattes:
Prof. Dr. Ricardo Coser Mergulhão
E-mail: mergulhão@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0598720328915137
Profa. Dra. Roberta Resende Zagha
E-mail: roberta.zagha@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4709835935585528
Vinícius de Campos Leme
E-mail: vileme@ufscar.br
Lattes:
Profa. Dra. Virgínia Aparecida da Silva Moris
E-mail: vimoris@ufscar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1101036108950133